Live Support ChatLive Support Chat Shopping CartShopping Cart
Price list Search Contacts Testimonials Order status Members area FAQ
> Main > Testimonials

Comments of our customers

Add your testimonial!

Pages: [1] [51] [101] [151] [201] [251] [301]

When I found out that there was such a store that actually sells warez, for the prices listed, I could not have been more doubtful and skeptical of the nature of such a site. I honestly thought it was a grand deception of some sort. I also could not have possibly been more wrong. I ordered the download and the CDR together the download was enabled very quickly after my order, and the CDR arrived a month to the date after my order, precisely when it was promised to arrive. The webmaster promptly responded to any questions I had, and I would absolutely do service with this site again and recommend it to friends that are in need of products but don't wish to pay the high prices.AIM name: he ate dc as a (if anyone wishes to contact me with questions)
Morgan Klein | 14 aug 2006

All I can say is that this site is simply AWESOME!!!! I have purchased several times. The first time, I must admit, I was a bit leery because I have ordered from other sites before, only to get ripped-off (sent the funds, but never received my product). Because the prices were so low, and they had this program I couldn't find anywhere else, I figured I take a chance. I ordered, and, AS PROMISED, this site DELIVERED! The process was amazingly simple -- within a couple days they sent me a link and I downloaded and installed my product. That's it. I didn't have to spend hours and hours searching around, dealing with an infinite amount of pop-up porn ads to find what I needed, or worry that I'd get some f**k-up copy, let alone one that included a virus. Because I actually got what I paid for (and believe me, this is definitely a rarity with other sites), I came back and made another purchase. Again, NO PROBLEMS!!!!! Oh yeah, and if you have any questions, the site admins ACTUALLY RESPOND to your email! It's good to know that the people who run this site ACTUALLY EXIST and won't take your money and disappear! Fast. Simple. Reliable. Large Selection. Low Cost. I am a customer FOR LIFE!!!
Chris H. (California) | 14 aug 2006

I ordered a download and 3 cd's. The download went great, but I was a bit skeptical about the cd's long delivery time. After a while I contacted Warez to check on the order. The first order was lost, so the resent my order. Received second shipment very quickly!!! No problem with Warez, must have been U.S. Postal Service problem. Thanks Warez for quick responses and the complete order.
Chris, Texas. | 14 aug 2006

I WAS SKEPTICAL. (Operative word is 'WAS'). I inadvertantly stumbled upon the 'warezstore.com' web site, and carefully placed a multi-CD order. The response was stellar! I received an email directing me to download the requested backups even before they were mailed to me! In the future, I will simply request the CD images as I can receive them quickly and burn them here much faster than waiting for the post. This is the very first time that I have EVER given an endorsement on the web, and it it truly deserved. Thank you WarezStore.Com.
Russ. | 14 aug 2006

I am very pleased with the WarezStore ... I have received everything that I paid for ... download and/or mailed CDROM. Any problems have been dealt with swiftly and with the highest courtesy. The WarezStore are honorable people in my book and I will continue to place orders as the need arises. Thankyou for your prompt replies and making every attempt to make sure that I get what I pay for.
Winged Serpent. | 14 aug 2006

I was a bit nervous waiting for my first CD to come, but it arrived after 13 days (well within the predicted time) and I'm very, very pleased with it. I've already placed my second order.
M from England. | 14 aug 2006

This is the first time working with you all and I am more than pleased! Your professionalism is outstanding. You were fast and proficient, and I am so damn happy with my purchase. This may have been the first one but it is definitely not the last!
BEAR | 14 aug 2006

Initially I was a bit sceptical. That proved wrong! These guys operate their business in a professional and customer friendly manner. Absence of the conventional contact is no excuse. They WILL inform you about their proceedings and get your goods to you as soon as they can, I reckon. That is far better service than a lot of ‘conventional’ shops offer these days. Nice doing business with those guys.
Jan, Netherlands | 14 aug 2006

Any reservations I may have had about doing business with a 'Warez' site,were quickly dispelled by the honest and professional manner in which they replied to my mails,and helped me solve a download problem. I would rather pay $10 and have the program now,rather than wait for it to come around my area,or spend days searching the internet for demo's and cracks. I will definitely be back for more.
Joaz (UK) | 14 aug 2006

The Warezstore is wonderful, marvelous, fantastic, super and all together the best! I am a software developer and artist in the US Midwest. For many, many years I have been stalked by poverty because of my constant need to purchase software tools. I have to do this to review and learn new tools for potential use on projects or to just stay current in my skill sets on existing tools I already know. Now I can learn a wide spectrum of tools that I may use on different jobs without starving to death!
Jon | 14 aug 2006

WHAT A SITE ! WHAT A SITE!HEY EVERBODY MUST READ THIS .I DOWNLOADED A 125 MB SOFTWARE FROM THIS SITE AT A VERY LOW PRICE ANYONE CAN IMAGINE & THAT ALSO WITH A 56 KB MODEM ,THEIR SPEED SO FAST THAT I HAD DOWNLOADED THE SOFTWARE IN 4 DAYS IN PARTS .THE MOST IMPORTANT MATTER IS THAT I PAUSED ,RESUMED & DISCONNECTED THE CONNECTION & DOWNLOAD MORE THAN 200 TIMES & I WAS WORRIED FOR ERRORS THAT MIGHT COME BUT IMAGINGLY THE SOFTWARE STARTED THE INSTALLATION PROCESS SMOOTHELY SO ALL WHO HAVE LOW SPEED MODEMS LIKE ME DO NOT HAVE TO WORRY ABOUT ERRORS NOW .ANOTHER GOOD THING IS THAT THE MANAGEMENT GAVE ME EXTRA HOURS FOR DOWNLOAD THAT ALSO A FULL WEEK & ASSURED TO GIVE MORE IF I HAD ANY PROBLEMS .I AM REALLY THANKFULL TO THE MANAGEMENT & ALL WHO CREATED THIS SITE YOU ARE THE REAL HELPERS OF PEOPLE LIKE US KEEP IT UP & NOW I AM ALSO LOOKING FORWARD TO ORDER SOME MORE CD'S . WAREZ STORE HERE I COME AGAIN.THANKYOU EVERYBODY WHO IS RELATED TO THIS SITE , THANKYOU VERY MUCH MY FULL SUPPORT IS WITH YOU ALL & ON TOP OF THAT I RECOMMEND THIS SITE FOR HE BEST SITE OF THE INTERNET.
David | 14 aug 2006

I'ts fast and easy. On my first order, I took the solution to download , and have the CD sent by post (Europe). I have been very satisfied with the download (2 days delay), and the CD received safely ( 2 weeks after). Next time downloaded will be enough. The download part, is well organised( high speed connection is a must for big software: I loaded 145000 Ko). My visa card credited from the bank is OK. Everything is perfectly clear. I made another order today.!! Really very satisfied
|

I have so far made two purchases at your site.The credit card processing was secure and was to my satisfaction.The first time I was provided with a fast server and I was able to download and install the program.The second time , I was sent the CD ROMs in a solidly packed package and it arrived quite fast.Yours is a very reliable service.It is great value for money especially for students like me.All correspondences were addressed immediately by e-mail in a clear and polite way.I like your services a lot and I look forward to making more purchases pretty soon.Thanks for this service and keep it up.
Arun | 14 aug 2006

I just felt that I should write this letter to inform everyone of just what's going on here as based on my experience. Although the software manufactures world would have you believe that everyone that's not willing to pay for top-dollar for their intellectual properties, or those that offer it are dishonest criminals, this is obviously not always the case. The service was quick, professional, and complete. It was a matter of hours before the software was available for download, complete with integral download managers to assure that those with slower connections would not be lost from instances such as a disconnect. For those with broadband, the WarezStore servers are fast enough to deliver without bottle-necking. If and when I need to get my hands on an 'unlimited demo' model, without adding myself to a corporate mailing list, nor a contact list of which pesky salespeople will most certainly call and email indefinitely. This is the best alternative that I have found to actually testing software with minimal risk in a full working environment.
Michael, Owner/CEO/R&D | 14 aug 2006

I must admit that I was very skeptic about this service when I found it. Now I'm overwhelmed! Good information, trustworthy handling, NO VIRUS, low price, perfectly running software.... no problems whatsoever. What can you ask for more???? I hope this service will remain for long! Thanks guys, for making life a bit easier!!
Chris, Munich, Germany | 14 aug 2006

Perhaps, it's early to make a post, but for the while everything works soft like silk. Next month I'll try some more. You've got amazing programs in the list! I might buy quite a lot of them, if I see them all works this fine. I'm also happy with the payment, easy and secure. Well, I'll tell you more next time when I have Halion and Reason 2 working with my brand new Cubase SX!!
Rafa from Spain | 14 aug 2006

So happy I found this site. They gave me more than what i payed for. I payed for one version and got the whole production bundle. Their service is excellent, i was being quite impatient because I have been scammed before and they replied to every email politely and professional explaining everything and sure enough my cd came packaged great, and more importantly working beautifully. I highly recommend this site, you will save thousands of dollars with them!!!!
Tom | 14 aug 2006

The WarezStore.com makes it easy to provide a backup your programs without the hassle of trying to do it yourself. The cost for the service is priced right and the service from the helpdesk is second to none. The whole process was brain less and trouble free. I have already recommended this service to many both home users and business users. WarezStore.com provides piece of mind when your CD became useless due to various causes. Instead of having to purchase the program again you order a backup.
Bill | 14 aug 2006

I have to say your service was excellent. The download was fast. As fast as any server i've used. I would also like to say how good your download software works. Even after my isp timed out, I just logged back on and reconnected to you and continued the download. Brilliant. Also the feedback from the email, order status and everything is first class.
Peter J. | 14 aug 2006

Many thanks for your prompt, efficient service. My credit card payment went through without a hitch and, when I (stupidly) managed to delete my downloaded file about a week later, your instant reply and re-download was greatly appreciated.
CJG, Australia | 14 aug 2006

I was a bit apprehensive at first, but after my first download I was happy that all was fine. I have had several downloads since, and all were superb. I one CD-ROM which arrived in about six days, very securely packed. The secure payment system is really good. I would be happy to recommend this site to anyone who is looking for the first time.
Laurie | 14 aug 2006

Thank you for your great service that I received when from you. I ordered software on cdrom and via the ftp site and received everything with no problems. Thanks again.
Sean | 14 aug 2006

I found the server to be excellent. If I needed help I received IMMEDIATE attention. I will DEFINITLEY use it again and again. HIGH RECCOMENDATIONS!
Ali | 14 aug 2006

I was very impressed by the speed of the service - although I was told 15 to 25 days for delivery, I received the order in just 9 days. Secure payments, solidly packaged and overall a thoroughly professional service. I will be back for more I am sure!
Richard | 14 aug 2006

Great Product! Super Service! Seamless integration! Easy Download! Couldn't be happier! I know where to go for all my software services and so will you when you try this system.....
WDBS, SMI Corporation | 14 aug 2006

After searching far and wide for a good source of programs to try, I came upon WarezStore.com. I was of course, a little skepitcal at first, but decided to take the plunge and place an order. They filled my order very quickly, and I was able to download my program without a hitch. Thier download link was the easiest download I haveever done. Further, thier customer service is first rate - they respond in just minutes! Try to get any response from some of the major software publishers. I can recommend the WarezStore to everyone.
anonymous | 14 aug 2006

I think that your site is a great service to all, especially those who need to learn programs to get a job and can't afford them, I was initially sceptical about your site but I took the plunge and found that the secure payment system and the download and delivery of CD's excellent, I would recommend it to anyone, Keep up the great work.
Regards Peter H:-]] | 14 aug 2006

I was very impressed with the service. Constant emails kept me up to date, and the download process was simple to use. Although skeptical at the beginning, the end result was the proof - I recieved the program of my choice without a fuss.
R. | 14 aug 2006

I am so happy I found this site. I will reccommend it to all my friends. I am exceptionally please with my purschase. I'm so happy I found it, even though I accidently found it. I can't express it in words.
Kake | 14 aug 2006

Thank you for my recent purchase. I would like to commend you on an excellent service. Although I had to wait 3 and a half hours to download with ISDN, it was well worth the wait. 'I'll be back' Thanx 10000000000000
Pablo | 14 aug 2006

Warezstore.com is the greatest thing to happen in the IT industry. You don't have to spend several hundred dollars on software that you might not even use because it doesn't fulfill your needs. This site is also perfect for students looking to purchase software that they need to learn. I have recommended this site to all my friends and I recommend it to you too. Thanks warez for making a good thing happen.
Arthur | 14 aug 2006

This was a good experience. The transaction went quickly and I really appreciated the email interaction when I had a download and install issue. Both issues were minor and addressed immediately
Geoff | 14 aug 2006

Great service. You can trust these people! I will definitely look forward to purchasing from them in the future!
Dan | 14 aug 2006

I would just like to say that this is by far the best warez site out here on the web. I have been looking for a site like this for many months and now that i placed an order and everything went through with no problem, I know i will return time after time to purchase more software from here. I HIGHLY recomend this site to anyone who wants to save money on their software. Thanks so much!!
Syer | 14 aug 2006

I just wanted to say thanks for the great service, I wasn't sure about signing up at the start but since the billing is through a Secure 3rd party credit card processor just like all adult sites I thought it would be fine and it was. Got all 4 of my software orders downloaded within 24 hours of signing up and i'm a very happy camper, I'll be back for more software in the future. Btw another reason I choose to use your site was the professional look and feel of your site, it was obvious your site was not a scam with the work involved in building it.
Alex | 14 aug 2006

I'm so tired of trying to get hold of good warez. I have tried the voting shit, and I never get through to the software. I'm willing to pay for good warez, and Warez Store has proved to be a reliable source. I'm coming back soon.
Dobba, Norway | 14 aug 2006

I must to say that you have the best service. It's nice to have people as you. Sometimes we need to try a program, or we don't find it in our country, or it is really expensive, as all software in the market. With you we can get it in less than 24 hours, fast download, a safe way to pay and excellente service. We don?t need anything else... only people like you.
Jorge Z. | 14 aug 2006

Fantastic service, product as described, very happy customer!
Ron | 14 aug 2006

I would thoroughly recommend this service to anyone. I have downloaded 8 programs from this site (on two separate occasions), and after I put in my order it was confirmed within the hour. Payment is very secure, and carried out by another company. Again, I had the download instructions within the hour, and the new method of downloading (using an amended 'Get Right' downloader) was both fast and faultless. Due to my own error, I misunderstood some of the installation procedures, but the service gave me such efficient response when I asked them for help, I soon had all of my downloads installed. They get 'top marks' from me for customer service, honesty and efficiency.
Keithe | 14 aug 2006

The server was fine, most of the times the download was pretty fast for my 56k modem. About your services, I'm very satisfied really. If anybody can't believe you can't buy warez as if you bought on amazon.com or something, that body is WRONG. There were some trouble about those files missing by mistake but the email assistance has been wonderful, really, thank you much. Not 5 stars, but almost.
Halc?n B. | 14 aug 2006

I just have to say that you have a wonderful service. I gone shopping in so many stores that my eyes have gone crazy.!!!! You have the best prices and the best service in town. And so so so many stores on every corner and every street in america today!! Keep up the good work men! America needs people like you.
John K. | 14 aug 2006

I the past I had to make my decisions based on trimmed evaluation versions - now I can evaluate the real products. Timely, professional service. Thanks guys at WarezStore.
M.D. | 14 aug 2006

I was excited when I found this site last week, and alittle skeptical. I placed my order for Norton SystemWorks and had an email in less than 24 hrs telling me where I can download the files. I had some technical problems getting the files to unzip so I emailed Warezstore.com and had an answer in less than an hour!! Come to find out that I was the main tech problem. The tech support from Warezstore very helpfull and very patient. I have never had this kind of customer satisfaction form the large corporate companies. Great job Warezstore, I am telling all my friends.
Jason T. | 14 aug 2006

I am highly pleased with your service. It was extremely fast and efficient, and the service was excellent. The clever method of online payment provides for exceptionally high security for everyone, yet is so easy to use! Your response to my questions was also super-fast. I have spent hours and hours trying to download from ftp sites and months waiting for warez through the post. This is the only way to go!
Sincerely yours, LT | 14 aug 2006

My experience with warezstore has been satisfactory. I ordered a product, received two confirmations (of order and credit card processing) within an hour. They provide a link to check order status. Took about 24 hours to receive a confirmation that the product was available for downloading (in my case, an 80MB zipped file). I downloaded the entire file without interruption and clocked it at about 25KB / sec. Warezstore’s confirmation referenced the free GetRight product to resume a download in case of interruption. Unzipped the file and began the installation process, then asked for the product registration number. None had been provided via email. Checked the unzipped contents and found a ‘serial.txt’ file with the information. Entered it and successfully ran the program. Glad I checked before sending a complaint. Do I recommend warezstore? Yes, particularly when your ex-wife takes your original software.
Dave | 14 aug 2006

My experience with warezstore.com was a first of a kind. I was skeptic at first, but I took the first step and went ahead and made an order for InstallShield Pro. After I downloaded the program from their fast download server and installed it on my computer, I got hooked. I have since then ordered corel products, visual studio .net, and planning to order alot more as I get some more money.
anonymous | 14 aug 2006

Pages: [1] [51] [101] [151] [201] [251] [301]

Price List  |  Search  |  Newsletter  |  Contacts  |  Testimonials  |  Order status  |  Members area  |  FAQ